Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
30 août 2009

What a quiet summer !

Spring was much more interesting with a travel to Roma, London, Bordeaux and a visit to my family in Reunion Island, 2 years and 5 months later... Then, I came back in Verbier and followed my ankle rehabilitation (after my fracture last winter) with a physio and few walks around (not enough I would say). I'm spending my time drawing, reading and watching movies, waiting september and my next travels. The 20th I'll go to Croatia and after welcoming my young sister in Paris for a 2 weeks trip, I'll probably take a week off and go to Poland to visit Auschwitz. I should have done that already few days ago but I'm still waiting to get pay by the insurance. I'll probably have much more to tell you in automn. Cya...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité