Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
17 mai 2010

The perpetual movement in Marrakesh !

That bloddy city doesn't stop... Never. It has to move. Always. But what a magic place !!!! I spend 5 days in Marrakesh and move around for a bit, and I think I could have stayed there for months, years maybe. I loved it ! Marrakesh is amazing. Whoever you are, you must go there and see how welcoming can be the people, how charming is a riad and how funny it can be walking with donkeys, motobikes, bicycles, horses in the world famous "souks". I could write a novel about it, but it is quite late and I can only say check my pictures and go there. Done !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité