Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
3 novembre 2009

Little trip before winter !

This is it, the winter is coming, snow is falling again and I'll start my new job in 2 weeks. A month ago, it's was still sunny and we went to Croatia with 2 Jen's friends from Bordeaux.
Croatia is quite charming, with some nice villages or cities. Split is on of the best I've visited in my whole life. I enjoyed Dubrovnik as well but it was too crowded of tourist to seem "authentic". To be honnest, Croatia seem to be exactly like Italy. But I prefer Italy. Specially for the "beaches". To be clear, the beaches in Croatia are disgusting. People are cold but kind and always speak few words of french. We saw few bullets impact in Karlovac but this is pretty all about the war.
Actually, Croatia was nice, cities at least, but there is nothing to tell about it. Go there for a week end, 3 or 4 days, but this is enough.
After Croatia, we went back to Bordeaux and my 10 yo sister came from Reunion Island for holidays. She stayed 2 weeks. We went to Disney, Futuroscope and visited few things in Bordeaux (and around) like the zoo or the famous Pyla Duna. On our way to the airport we saw Laura Flessel (Escrime Olympic Champion). Now, we are waiting to go back to Verbier.
Sorry for the way I'm writing this post but I kind of lazy and in a hurry. Cya guys !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Wow!! Croatia looks awesome. I was just checking out your pics... I want to go there now!! So you guys are back in Switzerland for the winter? Try not to break anything this time!! Keep on writing your blog... i will try too (New Year's resolution!). Miss you guys!! xoxo
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité