Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
21 avril 2008

Malaysia : God bless the malaysian Ringgit !

I'm broke. I have around 100 $AU left (mainly because of my malaria tablets). I Spent my last night in Singapore yesterday and finally took my bus to Johor Barhu, Malaysia, this morning at 10. An hour later I had crossed the border. At 2.30, after a 3 AU$ large menu at Mc Donald's, I took another bus going to Mersing. The whole trip cost from SGP was... 5 AU$ ! Thanks god, I made it to a cheap country. Now I'll wait for my superannuation and my "moitie" (means Jenny) calmly on Tioman Island in the China Sea, where I'll probably be as bored as I was in Fiji (but this time I have to stay even longer). Snorkelling, drawing, thinking about what I'm gonna do and reading books will be the program. Relaxing and eating my nails as well. How will I live without chocolate ? I'll pray a bit to have my money asap and comeback on the mainland, go to Carrefour (french supermarket in Asia) and buy kilos of Kinder Bueno.

Tioman is a tourist place unfortunetly but that means I'll have internet somewhere between 2 beaches to check if Paris Saint-Germain will go to the 2nd division. And even if Tioman is expensive, a room there cost 15 RM per night... 5$ ! I can afford it for the next 10 days I think !

All right guys, no news for a while. Take care. And enjoy your job, exams, ... ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité