Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
22 juillet 2008

The end... for few weeks (months ?).

This is it. I'm "home". Running out of money, alone, and watching pictures of my travels all the time trying to keep my souvenirs alive. But the fact is I'll have to work now. First because I need to, specially if I want to visit Jenny soon. Then, I must work because, I have few people I'd like to visit in France, and Europe. The last reason is I will work because I want to save money to travel again. Like Chris said, maybe I left the best time behind... But I prefer to think the best time is forward. Now, ok, I'll go back to the cereal factory, shut up and make money. But I swear, this is not "the" end.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Gimme ur phone number !
J
Wow love those pictures of Cambodia/Laos heaps.<br /> Specially the one with the monks at Angkor oh and the elephants-ass. At first I thought it was yours :) :) Geee...<br /> <br /> Again welcome back. Just saw that new movie about Paris de Mr. Klapisch. nice.<br /> <br /> chrz
Ou rent' pu out caz don ?
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité